Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 1: The Dark Tide, Don’t Look Twice, Relentless

Andrew Gross 3-Book Thriller Collection 1: The Dark Tide, Don’t Look Twice, Relentless

By: Andrew Gross (author)eBook
£13.49
Buy eBook  

Description

Three heart-stopping thrillers featuring Detective Ty Hauck, from the New York Times bestselling author of 15 Seconds. Perfect for fans of James Patterson and Harlan Coben. THE DARK TIDE: A terrorist blast rips through New York’s Grand Central Station, tearing apart Karen Friedman’s family. As Detective Ty Hauck investigates a seemingly unrelated hit and run, the trail leads back to hedge fund manager Charlie – Karen’s missing husband. And when her children’s safety is threatened, Karen turns to Hauck for help. But the people who investigate Charlie have a way of ending up dead… DON’T LOOK TWICE: A drive-by shooting in Detective Ty Hauck’s neighbourhood plunges him into an investigation that points to corruption in the highest echelons of Greenwich, Connecticut’s society. When Hauck is warned off the case, it seems some people will do anything to keep the truth hidden. RECKLESS: Tragedy opens the door to Ty Hauck's past, and he vows to avenge the death of a friend. What he doesn’t realize is that it will end with a frantic race to avert a disaster that threatens the security of the United States – and even the world.

Other FormatsView more

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 13/06/2013
  • ID: 9780007515356
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: Harper

Supported Platforms

  • Ereader  
  • IPhone   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Android   Epub DRM Kobo
  • IPad   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-OSX   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-Windows   Epub DRM Kobo

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close