BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

BAD BLOOD: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

By: Mark Sennen (author)eBook


‘We’re going to find them, sort them, pay them back …’ DI Charlotte Savage is back chasing a killer with a very personal grudge … Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage’s team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there’s a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims … It becomes clear that the killer isn’t selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won’t forget in a hurry. It’s payback time. Deadly payback time.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 11/07/2013
  • ID: 9780007518180
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: Avon

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from