Blossom Street Bundle (Book 1-5) (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

Blossom Street Bundle (Book 1-5) (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

By: Debbie Macomber (author)eBook
£32.03 RRP £39.95  You save £7.92 (20%)
Buy eBook  

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis "Christmas 2011 TRIO A" brings you 3 glittering anthologies packed with festive tales from your favourite authors. Including classic re-issued stories from authors such as Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Kate Hewitt, this trio brings you festive tales from the Regency period, to modern day royal Christmas romances.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/02/2014
  • ID: 9781472083883
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Mills & Boon
  • publisher imprint: Mills & Boon e-Book Collections

Supported Platforms

  • Ereader  
  • IPhone   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Android   Epub DRM Kobo
  • IPad   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-OSX   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-Windows   Epub DRM Kobo

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close