Bound to You: Falling in Love is a Dangerous Game... (Unabridged)

Bound to You: Falling in Love is a Dangerous Game... (Unabridged)

By: Nichi Hodgson (author)Paperback

2 - 4 weeks availability

£7.99& FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £15

Description

How does it feel to fall in love with a real-life Christian Grey? I was lovelorn and unsure of my path in life when I first met Sebastian. The chemistry was intense and immediate. I could feel all my defences breaking down when he first took my hand. But Sebastian was as beautiful on the outside as he was tormented on the inside. Through him, I found myself drawn to the darkest of pleasures...Ours was a love story that proved impossible to resist. Darkly sensual and completely addictive, BOUND TO YOU is a true story of obsession and possession that will leave you breathless for more. Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will find themselves devouring BOUND TO YOU late into the night...

Other FormatsView more

Create a review

About Author

Nichi is 28, a journalist and lives in London.

Product Details

  • publication date: 08/11/2012
  • ISBN13: 9781444763270
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 288
  • ID: 9781444763270
  • weight: 204
  • ISBN10: 144476327X
  • edition: Unabridged

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close