Bound to You

Bound to You

By: Nichi Hodgson (author)eBook

Description

How does it feel to fall in love with a real-life Christian Grey? I was heartbroken and struggling to find my way in life when I first met Sebastian. The chemistry was intense and immediate. I could feel all my defences breaking down when he first took my hand. But Sebastian was as beautiful on the outside as he was tormented on the inside. Through him, I found myself drawn to the darkest of pleasures... Ours was a love story that proved impossible to resist. Darkly sensual and completely addictive, BOUND TO YOU is a true story of obsession and possession that will leave you breathless for more. Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You will find themselves devouring BOUND TO YOU late into the night...

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 11/10/2012
  • ID: 9781444763287
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
  • publisher imprint: Hodder & Stoughton

Supported Platforms

  • Ereader  
  • IPhone   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Android   Epub DRM Kobo
  • IPad   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-OSX   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-Windows   Epub DRM Kobo

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close