Cedar Cove Collection (Books 7-12) (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

Cedar Cove Collection (Books 7-12) (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections)

By: Debbie Macomber (author)eBook
£34.55 RRP £47.94  You save £13.39 (28%)
Buy eBook  


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Welcome to Cedar Cove – a small town with a big heart!Step into the wonderful world of Cedar Cove with the second six books in Debbie Macomber’s bestselling series bundled together for an indulgent escape. Including: 74 Seaside Avenue, 8 Sandpiper Way, 92 Pacific Boulevard, 1022 Evergreen Place, 1105 Yakima Street and 1225 Christmas Tree Lane. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/01/2014
  • ID: 9781472074393
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Mills & Boon
  • publisher imprint: Mills & Boon e-Book Collections

Supported Platforms

  • Ereader  
  • IPhone   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Android   Epub DRM Kobo
  • IPad   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-OSX   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-Windows   Epub DRM Kobo

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.