Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection

Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection

By: Michael Connelly (author)eBook


In a city of a million tales, Detective Bosch reads those written in blood. 14 crime novels from bestseller Michael Connelly. 'Connelly is a crime writing genius' Independent on Sunday Contains: THE BLACK ECHO, THE BLACK ICE, THE CONCRETE BLONDE, THE LAST COYOTE, TRUNK MUSIC, ANGELS FLIGHT, A DARKNESS MORE THAN NIGHT, CITY OF BONES, LOST LIGHT, THE NARROWS, THE CLOSER, ECHO PARK, THE OVERLOOK, and NINE DRAGONS.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 15/12/2011
  • ID: 9781409138907
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Orion
  • publisher imprint: Orion

Supported Platforms

  • Ereader  
  • IPhone   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Android   Epub DRM Kobo
  • IPad   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-OSX   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-Windows   Epub DRM Kobo

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.