Release Me

Release Me

By: Julie Kenner (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.59 RRP £7.99  You save £2.40 (30%)& FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £15

Description

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who's never heard 'no', a fiery woman who says 'yes' on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal...He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - for ever. Damien and Nikki's breathtakingly seductive romance continues in Claim Me and Complete Me out now.

Other FormatsView more

Create a review

About Author

J. Kenner loves wine, dark chocolate, and books. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters. Visit her online at www.jkenner.com to learn more about her and her other pen names, to get a peek at what she's working on, and to connect through social media.

Product Details

  • publication date: 31/01/2013
  • ISBN13: 9781472206053
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9781472206053
  • weight: 259
  • ISBN10: 1472206053

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close