The Dominant (The Submissive Trilogy Book 2)

The Dominant (The Submissive Trilogy Book 2)

By: Tara Sue Me (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.59 RRP £7.99  You save £2.40 (30%)& FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £15

Description

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, there was The Submissive Trilogy...You've met THE SUBMISSIVE, now meet THE DOMINANT. The second novel in Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous Submissive trilogy that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...Nathaniel West doesn't lose control. As the playboy CEO of West Industries, he governs the boardroom during the day; as a strict dominant with exacting rules, he commands the bedroom at night. He never takes on inexperienced submissives, but when Abigail King's application comes across his desk, he breaks his own restrictions and decides to test her limits. Abby's combination of innocence and willingness is intoxicating, and Nathaniel is soon determined to collar her as his own. As long as she follows his orders and surrenders herself fully to him, no one will get hurt. But when Nathaniel begins falling for Abby on a deeper level, he realizes that the trust must go both ways - and he has secrets which could bring the foundations of their entire relationship crashing down...

Other FormatsView more

Create a review

About Author

Tara Sue Me lives in the southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat. Visit her website: www.tarasueme.com and follow her on Twitter @tarasueme

Product Details

  • publication date: 06/08/2013
  • ISBN13: 9781472208101
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9781472208101
  • weight: 295
  • ISBN10: 1472208102

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close