The First Man You Meet (Mills & Boon Short Stories)

The First Man You Meet (Mills & Boon Short Stories)

By: Debbie Macomber (author)eBook

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Part of the Mills & Boon 100th Birthday Collection Shelly Hansen was horrified when her great aunt's infamous wedding dress arrived. Family legend said she'd marry the next man she met. So when she ran into handsome Mark Brady, Shelly told herself - and him - that she wasn't interested. But then she started seeing him everywhere…

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/02/2009
  • ID: 9781408904268
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: Mills & Boon

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close