The Stanislaskis (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections) (Stanislaskis - Book 1 - 6)

The Stanislaskis (Mills & Boon e-Book Collections) (Stanislaskis - Book 1 - 6)

By: Nora Roberts (author)eBook
£38.39 RRP £47.94  You save £9.55 (20%)
Buy eBook  


Nora Roberts is a No. 1 New York Times bestselling author of over one hundred and ninety novels. A born storyteller, she creates a blend of warmth and humour that speaks to her readers all over the globe; there are 400 MILLION of her books in print worldwide. The Stanislaski Collection contains 6 fantastic linked novels featuring the lively, colourful, passionate Stanislaski family: Taming Natasha, Falling for Rachel, Luring a Lady, Convincing Alex, Waiting for Nick and Considering Kate.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/01/2014
  • ID: 9781472074362
  • series: Stanislaskis
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Mills & Boon
  • publisher imprint: Mills & Boon e-Book Collections

Supported Platforms

  • Ereader  
  • IPhone   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Android   Epub DRM Kobo
  • IPad   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-OSX   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-Windows   Epub DRM Kobo

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from