The Submissive (The Submissive Trilogy 1)

The Submissive (The Submissive Trilogy 1)

By: Tara Sue Me (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

For fans of E. L. James and Sylvia Day. Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive, Tara Sue Me's seductive and scandalous series that has enthralled millions and inspired a genre...Abby King has a secret fantasy. New York knows Nathaniel West as the brilliant and handsome CEO of West Industries, but Abby knows he's more: a sexy and skilled dominant that is looking for a new submissive. Yearning to experience a world of pleasure beyond her simple life as a librarian, Abby offers herself to Nathaniel, to fulfill her most hidden desires. After only one weekend with the Master, Abby knows she needs more, and fully submits to Nathaniel's terms. But despite the pleasure he takes in Abby's willing spirit, the Nathaniel hidden behind the rules remains cold and distant. As Abby falls deeper into his tantalizing world of power and passion, she fears that Nathaniel's heart may be beyond her reach - and that her own might be beyond saving...Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive...Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet and The Enticement.

Create a review

About Author

Tara Sue Me lives in the southeastern United States with her family, two dogs, and a cat. She is following up THE SUBMISSIVE with the new novels THE DOMINANT and THE TRAINING. Visit her website: www.tarasueme.com and follow her on Twitter @tarasueme

Product Details

  • publication date: 04/06/2013
  • ISBN13: 9781472208071
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 304
  • ID: 9781472208071
  • weight: 222
  • ISBN10: 1472208072

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close