When I'm Bad Because You Are Mine Series #2

When I'm Bad Because You Are Mine Series #2

By: Beth Kery (author)eBook

Description

The fourth in Beth Kery's captivating eight-part serial novel for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, BARED TO YOU and BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE of a man and woman inextricably bound by the scandalous secrets of the past and by the sexual transgressions that still fuel their uncontrollable desire... Lucien knows there's no going back now - Elise is not a woman that a man takes in half measure. It's all or nothing. In moving forward to make her his - completely - he promises that if she submits she'll discover what she craves too. The kind of sharp, imperative edge of pleasure she's never truly known before. But Elise proves to be such a wild, fiery, and sexually fearsome woman that Lucien wonders if she can ever really surrender to him. When she does let loose, Lucien fears that he is the one getting closer to being burned. As the two of them get deeper into a dangerous sexual dance, Lucien can't help but wonder if the exquisite firestorm that Elise has ignited could expose his secrets, draw him dangerously close to the edge, and leave his future in ashes.

Other FormatsView more

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 26/03/2013
  • ID: 9781472204127
  • series: When I'm With You Serial
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Headline
  • publisher imprint: Headline Eternal

Supported Platforms

  • Ereader  
  • IPhone   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Android   Epub DRM Kobo
  • IPad   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-OSX   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-Windows   Epub DRM Kobo

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close