When You Tease Me (When I'm With You Part 3) Because You Are Mine Series #2

When You Tease Me (When I'm With You Part 3) Because You Are Mine Series #2

By: Beth Kery (author)eBook

Description

The third in Beth Kery's sensational eight-part serial novel for fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY, BARED TO YOU and BECAUSE YOU ARE MINE of a man and woman inextricably bound by the scandalous secrets of the past and by the sexual transgressions that still fuel their uncontrollable desire...

Out-of-control party girl Elise Martin's playground was all of Europe - until she came to Chicago to channel her innate creativity and sensual nature into something totally different, yet just as delicious. But she never dreamed that becoming chef at the sleek restaurant Fusion would lead to her back into the territory of her girlhood crush - the irresistible enigma called Lucien, He says he's going to take her under his hand and he's even moved her into his luxurious penthouse, where she's agreed to submit to his rules. It's a prospect that both intimidates and excites Elise. One thing is for certain: while she may have had the power to put every other man in her life in her hip pocket, she can't control Lucien. Gorgeous businessman Lucien Savauge, adopted son of an infamous French billionaire, knows how to treat bad girls, but Elise is a temptation that would try even the most disciplined of men. He can't walk away from her - he won't - but kindling their potentially explosive relationship is risky. She knows too much about his intentions with Ian Noble, even if she's unaware of just how explosive her knowledge is. And as Elise is quickly learning, if she's going to play with fire, she's going to have to play by Lucien's rules.

Create a review

Product Details

Supported Platforms

  • Ereader  
  • IPhone   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Android   Epub DRM Kobo
  • IPad   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-OSX   Epub DRM Kobo
  • Desktop-Windows   Epub DRM Kobo

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close