Wish Upon a Star

Wish Upon a Star

By: Olivia Goldsmith (author)eBook


From the bestselling author of THE FIRST WIVES CLUB comes a sparkling romantic comedy. Perfect for fans of Candace Bushnell. For Claire, a secretary from Staten Island who takes the ferry each morning into Manhattan, it’s spent working 9 to 5 at a law firm, reading romantic novels, desperately wishing that her life could be as full of excitement as the heroines featured. That is until she is offered her the chance of a trip to London – all expenses paid. When Claire sets foot on British soil she falls head over heels in love – with a country. Life in NYC is forgotten as she rents a room and sets out to make a whole new life as an American in London. But she reckons without the obstructive efforts of a very strait laced Englishman…

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 28/04/2011
  • ID: 9780007404995
  • book language: en
  • publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • publisher imprint: HarperCollins

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.