10 Women of Mystery

10 Women of Mystery

By: Earl F Bargainnier (author)Hardback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


About Author

Earl F. Bargainnier ( 1987) was Fuller E. Callaway Professor of English Language and Literature at Wesleyan College. A former president of the Popular Culture Association, he was the author of more than sixty articles and "The Gentle Art of Murder: The Detective Fiction of Agatha Christie." He also edited "Twelve Englishmen of Mystery "and co-edited "Cops and Constables.""


Dorothy Sayers / Kathleen Gregory Klein -- Josephine Tey / Nancy Ellen Talbur -- Ngaio Marsh / Earl F. Bargainnier -- P.D. James / Nancy C. Joyner -- Ruth Rendell / Jane S. Bakerman -- Anna Katharine Green / Barrie Hayne -- Mary Roberts Rinehart / Jan Cohn -- Margaret Millar / John M. Reilly -- Emma Lath / Jeanne F. Bedell -- Amanda Cross / Steven F. Carter.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780879721725
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 304
  • ID: 9780879721725
  • ISBN10: 0879721723

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly