1022 Evergreen Place (A Cedar Cove Novel 10)

1022 Evergreen Place (A Cedar Cove Novel 10)

By: Debbie Macomber (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£5.59 RRP £7.99  You save £2.40 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


'Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, Guess what? I'm falling in love! With Mack McAfee. My baby daughter, Noelle, and I have been living next door to Mack since the spring. I'm still a little wary about our relationship, because I haven't always made good decisions when it comes to men. My baby's father, David Rhodes, is testament to that. I'm so worried he might sue for custody. In the meantime, the World War II letters I found are a wonderful distraction. Both Mack and I are trying to learn what happened to the soldier who wrote them and the woman he loved. Come by sometime for a glass of iced tea and I'll show you the letters. Plus I'll tell you the latest about Grace and Olivia, my brother Linc and his wife, Lori (who tied the knot about five minutes after they met!), and all our other mutual friends. Oh, and maybe Mack can join us...Mary Jo Wyse

Create a review

About Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Product Details

  • publication date: 04/05/2012
  • ISBN13: 9781848450981
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9781848450981
  • weight: 270
  • ISBN10: 1848450982

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly