1984: Northern Ballet (Pryce-Jones) [Ex]

1984: Northern Ballet (Pryce-Jones) [Ex]

Opus Arte [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


John Pryce-Jones conducts the Northern Ballet Sinfonia in this Northern Ballet performance of Jonathan Watkins' award-winning production. Featuring lead dancers Tobias Batley, Martha Leebolt, Javier Torres and Hironao Takahashi, the story, with music by Alex Baranowski, retells the story of George Orwell's futuristic 'Nineteen Eighty-Four'.

Ross MacGibbon

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Other Documentary: 'Jonathan Watkins on '1984''

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 88 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004926818
  • barcode: 0809478012658
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly