21st Century Rock: (Guitar Tab) (Just Tab)

21st Century Rock: (Guitar Tab) (Just Tab)


1 - 2 weeks availability


This is a fantastic collection of contemporary rock classics arranged for guitar tablature with vocal line and chord boxes. It includes music from Babyshambles, Editors, The Magic Numbers, The Strokes, Starsailor, Elbow, Doves, Supergrass, Arctic Monkeys, The Zutons and Snow Patrol. "Just Tab" is a unique new format designed for all guitarists who just use guitar tablature. With accurate and detailed chord boxes, strumming patterns, straight forward tablature, melody lines and lyrics, guitarists can now easily and quickly recreate the sound of their all-time favourite songs.

Create a review


Albion (Babyshambles); Bullets (Editors); Forever lost) (The Magic Numbers); Heart in a cage (The Strokes); Keep us together (Starsailor); Leaders of the free world (Elbow); Like eating glass (Bloc Party); Reason is treason (Kasabian); Rock n roll Queen (The Subways); Snowden (Doves); St. Petersburg (Supergrass); Talk (Coldplay); Wake me up when September ends (Green Day); When the sun goes down (Arctic Monkeys); Why won't you give me your love? (The Zutons); You're all I have (Snow Patrol).

Product Details

  • publication date: 30/09/2006
  • ISBN13: 9780571526963
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 88
  • ID: 9780571526963
  • ISBN10: 0571526969

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly