3rd and Bird: Muffinland [U]

3rd and Bird: Muffinland [U]

2 Entertain [DVD]

In Stock


Eight more episodes of the preschool series that follows the adventures of a family of birds who live and learn among the branches of an old tree. Packed with songs, whistling and dancing, the programme aims to teach children the importance of community, by following the fledgling Samuel Lovebird as he begins to explore his surroundings. Episodes are: 'Muffinland!', 'Muffin's Shop!', 'Dinosaur!', 'Go Camping!', 'Playhouse!', 'Cowgirl!', 'Muffin's Plant!' and 'Baby Jordan!'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 76 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001150414
  • barcode: 5051561029103
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: BBCDVD2910
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly