4-Chord Songbook: Bob Dylan

4-Chord Songbook: Bob Dylan


1 - 2 weeks availability


This book is ideal for beginning guitarists looking to expand their repertoire. The 4 chords - G,C,D and E minor - are shown in standard chord diagrams as a reminder above each song. Songs include: "All Along The Watchtower"; "Blowin' In The Wind"; "Mr. Tambourine Man"; "Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)"; and, "The Times They Are A-Changin'".

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 20/11/2006
  • ISBN13: 9781846098208
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 48
  • ID: 9781846098208
  • ISBN10: 1846098203

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly