40 Years of MJQ [Ex]

40 Years of MJQ [Ex]

Quantum Leap [DVD]

Out of Stock


Filmed live in Germany, the 40th anniversary concert of the distinguished Modern Jazz Quartet. Featuring pianist and composer John Lewis, bassist Percy Heath, vibraphonist Milt Jackson and drummer Micky Roker (substituting for Connie Kay), the band - accompanied by a chamber string orchestra - perform such songs as 'Three Window Medley', 'Sketch', 'Alexander's Fugue' and 'A Day in Dubrovnik'.

Disc Features:

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 58 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007000856003
  • barcode: 0033909235099
  • product type: general
  • manufacturers product id: 2350
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly