5 Years 5 Years Piano Solo (Limited edition)

5 Years 5 Years Piano Solo (Limited edition)

By: Keaton Henson (author)Mixed Media

Out of Stock


Cementing Keaton Henson's reputation at the vanguard of a new generation of songwriters in the Jeff Buckley and Elliott Smith vein, comes this limited edition, linen-bound, hardback piano songbook. Accompanied with an exclusive CD of eight previously unreleased songs, together with rare photographs and examples of his sketches and song lyrics, this deluxe collectable publication is a must for any serious music fan.

Create a review


You Don't Know How Lucky You Are; Flesh And Bone; Sweetheart, What Have You Done To Us; You; Lying To You;In The Morning; Earnestly Yours; Healah Dancing; Old Lovers In Dressing Rooms;AUDIO CD CONTENTS:Wildwood; Hurt Me (demo); To Death (demo); Don't Be Long (demo); Softly (Improvisation with Ren Ford);Wounded (demo); Stairwell (demo); Used (demo- feat Ren Ford)

Product Details

  • publication date: 12/11/2015
  • ISBN13: 9780571539338
  • Format: Mixed Media
  • Number Of Pages: 96
  • ID: 9780571539338
  • weight: 778
  • ISBN10: 0571539335
  • edition: Limited edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly