74 Seaside Avenue (A Cedar Cove Novel)

74 Seaside Avenue (A Cedar Cove Novel)

By: Debbie Macomber (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£5.59 RRP £7.99  You save £2.40 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, I'm living a life I couldn't even have dreamed of a few years ago. I'm married to Bobby Polgar now (you know, the famous chess champion who just happens to be the man I love!). And we've got this beautiful house with a view of Puget Sound. But lately something's been worrying Bobby. When I asked, he said he was "protecting his queen"-and I got the oddest feeling he wasn't talking about chess but about me. He wouldn't say anything else. Do you remember Get Nailed, the beauty salon in Cedar Cove? I still work there. I'll tell you about my friend Rachel, who's got two men interested in her (count 'em, two). And I'll let you in on what I've heard about Linnette McAfee, who left town when her love life fell apart. (That kind of trouble I know all about.) Come in soon for a manicure and a chat, okay? Teri (Miller) Polgar

Create a review

About Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Product Details

  • publication date: 18/02/2011
  • ISBN13: 9780778304364
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 416
  • ID: 9780778304364
  • weight: 280
  • ISBN10: 0778304361

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly