92 Pacific Boulevard (A Cedar Cove Novel)

92 Pacific Boulevard (A Cedar Cove Novel)

By: Debbie Macomber (author)Paperback

More than 4 weeks availability

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, I'm not much of a letter writer. As the sheriff here, I'm used to writing incident reports, not chatty letters. But my daughter, Megan-who'll be making me a grandfather soon-told me I had to do this. So here goes. I'll tell you straight out that I'd hoped to marry Faith Beckwith (my onetime high school girlfriend) but she ended the relationship last month, even though we're both widowed and available. There were a few misunderstandings between us, some of them inadvertently caused by Megan. However, I've got plenty to keep me occupied, like the unidentified remains found in a cave outside town. And the fact that my friend Judge Olivia Griffin is fighting cancer. And the break-ins at 204 Rosewood Lane-the house Faith happens to be renting from Grace Harding...If you want to hear more, come on over to my place or the sheriff 's office-if you can stand the stale coffee! Troy Davis

Create a review

About Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Product Details

  • publication date: 15/04/2011
  • ISBN13: 9780778304562
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9780778304562
  • weight: 250
  • ISBN10: 0778304566

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close