While I Was Sleeping

While I Was Sleeping

By: Dani Atkins (author)Paperback

Pre-Order released 23rd August 2018

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

'Dani Atkins is the undisputed queen of fiction that packs a huge emotional punch' heat 'This book is filled with the utmost compassion and it has stayed with me long after the final page ... An absolute triumph of storytelling' Penny Parkes `A touching story about love, loss, survival and an unconventional friendship. Dani writes with heart and soul. Prepare to be moved' Alice Peterson A brand new and brilliant emotional family drama for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson, from the bestselling author of Fractured. I don't remember what happened or what has changed. I can still hear your voices but you can't seem to hear me. I was about to be married and had everything to look forward to. Now I have to find a way back - to you, to our family, to us. Praise for Dani Atkins' novels: `Heartbreaking and uplifting, stunningly insightful prose' Penny Parkes `A heart-warming story of love and loss that will stay with you long after the last page' My Weekly `A beautiful romance with a twist' Woman `If you like Jodi Picoult then you'll love This Love' Lovereading `Such a beautiful book' Brewandbooksreview `A true celebration of life, family and relationships' culturefly `What a stunningly beautiful love story, I'm bereft that it's over'RatherTooFondofBooks `Heartbreakingly beautiful. A must-read'blogsbybooksby `Flawless' reabookreview `I wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone'rachelsrandomreads `Poignant and heartfelt'vivavoce `A heartbreaker of a book' handwrittengirl `Heartbreakingly brilliant' Daily Mail 'Truly magnificent storytelling' Veronica Henry 'Fans of Me Before You will love this' Patricia Scanlan `For those of you who have ever wondered about you first love or thought about the one that got away, this story will speak to your heart. I read it in one sitting - and it's heartbreakingly brilliant' The Sun `This is easily one of the best books I have ever read, and I don't say that often!' thelunamayblog `A gripping and emotional family drama ... With breath-taking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship and love' Fabulousbookfiend

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781471165931
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 560
  • ID: 9781471165931
  • ISBN10: 1471165930

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close