A Christmas Gift: The #1 Christmas Bestseller Returns with the Most Feel Good Romance of 2018

A Christmas Gift: The #1 Christmas Bestseller Returns with the Most Feel Good Romance of 2018

By: Sue Moorcroft (author)Hardback

In Stock

£7.19 RRP £9.99  You save £2.80 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

`I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde Georgine loves Christmas. The festive season always brings the little village of Middledip to life. But since her ex-boyfriend walked out, leaving her with crippling debts, Georgine's struggled to make ends meet. To keep her mind off her worries, she throws herself into organising the Christmas show at the local school. And when handsome Joe Blackthorn becomes her assistant, Georgine's grateful for the help. But there's something about Joe she can't quite put her finger on. Could there be more to him than meets the eye? Georgine's past is going to catch up with her in ways she never expected. But can the help of friends new and old make this a Christmas to remember after all? Curl up with the gorgeous new book from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.

About Author

Award-winning author Sue Moorcroft writes contemporary women's fiction with occasionally unexpected themes. She's won a Readers' Best Romantic Read Award and been nominated for others, including a `RoNA' (Romantic Novel Award). Sue's a Katie Fforde Bursary Award winner, a past vice chair of the Romantic Novelists' Association and editor of its two anthologies. She also writes short stories, serials, articles, writing `how to' and is a creative writing tutor. The daughter of two soldiers, Sue was born in Germany and went on to spend much of her childhood in Malta and Cyprus. She likes reading, Zumba, FitStep, yoga, and watching Formula 1.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008260071
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9780008260071
  • weight: 430
  • ISBN10: 0008260079

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close