A Good Yarn (A Blossom Street Novel)

A Good Yarn (A Blossom Street Novel)

By: Debbie Macomber (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

£5.59 RRP £7.99  You save £2.40 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis NO.1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER When times are tough, confiding in friends can change your life. Cancer survivor Lydia's business is thriving but her dream-man's ex is threatening their relationship...Retired, self-contained Elise has lost everything and lives with her daughter, but still has disturbingly strong feelings for her gambling ex-husband. Nervous Bethanne is an unwilling divorcee whose husband left her and their children for a younger woman. She urgently needs a job, but has she the confidence to find one? Lonely teenager Courtney feels abandoned too. Grieving over her mother's death, she has put on weight and dreads starting a new school. This uplifting, heart-warming story proves that however bleak the future may look, the importance of friendship should never be underestimated. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Create a review

About Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Product Details

  • publication date: 31/01/2011
  • ISBN13: 9780778304159
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9780778304159
  • weight: 270
  • ISBN10: 0778304159

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly