A Home for Molly (Holly Webb Animal Stories 31)

A Home for Molly (Holly Webb Animal Stories 31)

By: Holly Webb (author), Sophy Williams (illustrator)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£3.74 RRP £4.99  You save £1.25 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25

Description

On holiday at the seaside, Anya is excited when she meets a friendly family with children her own age - playing with them and their gorgeous puppy, Molly, is so much fun! But when she returns to the beach the next day, she discovers the pup all on its own. Anya sets out to look for her owners, but when she eventually tracks down the family, they're very surprised. Molly isn't their dog - they thought she belonged to Anya! With her holiday drawing to a close, can Anya find Molly's real owners? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark. No choking hazard warning necessary.|No EU Toy Safety hazard warning applicable.

Create a review

About Author

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire. Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/06/2015
  • ISBN13: 9781847155986
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9781847155986
  • ISBN10: 1847155987

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close