A Home from Home: Part 3

A Home from Home: Part 3

By: Rosie Hendry (author)eBook

Description

A heart-warming story set in World War II, perfect for fans of Ellie Dean and Donna Douglas

Norfolk, 1944

Phylly is a Land Girl on Catchetts Farm. She and her friend Gracie are doing their bit to support the war effort. But times are changing at Catchetts - there's an evacuee and two P.O.Ws on their way... And then Phylly meets an American airman from the base up the road.

Don't miss part four of this heartwarming and special new story from Rosie Hendry, out soon! Search for 9780751574098

Product Details

  • ID: 9780751574081
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • publisher imprint: Sphere

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close