A Keyboard Anthology, First Series, Book IV (Keyboard Anthologies (ABRSM))

A Keyboard Anthology, First Series, Book IV (Keyboard Anthologies (ABRSM))

By: Howard Ferguson (editor)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£4.85 RRP £5.00  You save £0.15 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


A collection of pieces which have been set for ABRSM's piano exams over the years. Available in three series, each containing five graded volumes and reflecting the wide variety of pieces on the syllabuses. The series concentrate on the baroque and romantic sections of the syllabus.


Bagatelle in A, Op. 33 No. 4 [Ludwig van Beethoven] ; Silhouette (A), Op. 8 No. 11 [Dvorak] ; A Maske, from 'Fitzwilliam Virginal Book' [Farnaby] ; Adagio in F, Hob. XVII/9 [Joseph Haydn] ; Christmas Piece: No. 6 from '6 Kinderstucke', Op. 72 (Vivace in F) [Felix Mendelssohn] ; Avril: Perce-neige (April: Snowdrop): No. 4 from 'Les Saisons', Op. 37a [Tchaikovsky] ; Allegro in G minor, K. 312/590d [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart] ; Sonata in F, Kp. 446, L. 433 (Pastorale) [Domenico Scarlatti] ; Andante in C, D. 29 [Franz Schubert] ; (untitled), Op. 68 No. 30 [Robert Schumann]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854721761
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781854721761
  • weight: 130
  • ISBN10: 1854721763

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly