A Keyboard Anthology, First Series, Book V (Keyboard Anthologies (ABRSM))

A Keyboard Anthology, First Series, Book V (Keyboard Anthologies (ABRSM))

By: Howard Ferguson (editor)Other Formats

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£4.85 RRP £5.00  You save £0.15 (3%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


A collection of pieces which have been set for ABRSM's piano exams over the years. Available in three series, each containing five graded volumes and reflecting the wide variety of pieces on the syllabuses. The series concentrate on the baroque and romantic sections of the syllabus.


Sonata No. 3 in G: 2nd movement, Allegro [Thomas Arne] ; Allegretto in C minor, WoO 53 [Ludwig van Beethoven] ; The Little Shepherd: No. 5 from 'Children's Corner' [Claude Debussy] ; Romance sans Paroles, Op. 17 No. 3 [Faure] ; Regret: No. 5 from '24 Pieces Caracteristiques pour la jeunesse', Op. 34 [Reinhold Gliere] ; Scherzo in E minor, Op. 16 No. 2 [Felix Mendelssohn] ; Stucklein (Little Piece), Op. 99 No. 1/1 [Robert Schumann] ; Ecossaise in G, Op. 72 No. 3/2 [Frederik Chopin] ; Schlummerlied (Slumber Song): No. 7 from Weihnachtsbaum, S. 186 [Franz Liszt] ; Adagio in B minor, K. 540 [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart] ; Sonata in A minor, Kp. 149, L. 93 [Domenico Scarlatti]

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781854721778
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781854721778
  • weight: 131
  • ISBN10: 1854721771

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly