A Life Without You

A Life Without You

By: Katie Marsh (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.59 RRP £7.99  You save £2.40 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


'A heart-clangingly powerful stunner of a novel' - Isabelle Broom, Heat. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Lisa Jewell and Jodi Picoult. Can you ever outrun the past? It's Zoe's wedding day. She's about to marry Jamie, the love of her life. Then a phone call comes out of the blue, with the news that her mum Gina has been arrested. Zoe must make an impossible decision: should she leave her own wedding to help? Zoe hasn't seen Gina for years, blaming her for the secret that she's been running from ever since she was sixteen. Now, Gina is back in her life, but she's very different to the mum Zoe remembers. Slowly but surely, Gina is losing her memory. As she struggles to cope with Gina's illness, can Zoe face up to the terrible events of years ago and find her way back to the people she loves? A Life Without You is a stirring and poignant novel about the power of the past - and the possibilities of the future.

Create a review

About Author

Katie Marsh lives in south-west London with her family. Before being published she worked in healthcare, and her books are inspired by the bravery of the people she has met in hospitals and clinics around the country. Katie loves strong coffee, the feel of a blank page and stealing her husband's toast. Her debut novel, My Everything, was chosen by the Evening Standard as one of the hottest summer debuts of 2015. A Life Without You is her second novel. You can follow her on Twitter @marshisms Visit her website www.katie-marsh.com Or find her on Facebook /KatieMarshAuthor

Product Details

  • publication date: 14/07/2016
  • ISBN13: 9781473613652
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9781473613652
  • weight: 262
  • ISBN10: 1473613655

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly