A Midsummer Night's Dream 3 Audio CD Set (New Cambridge Shakespeare Audio)

A Midsummer Night's Dream 3 Audio CD Set (New Cambridge Shakespeare Audio)

By: Naxos AudioBooks (author), William Shakespeare (author), Michael Maloney (narrator), Sarah Woodward (narrator), Warren Mitchell (with)Audio Book

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Using the complete, unabridged texts established in the New Cambridge Shakespeare edition, Naxos are making audio versions of all of Shakespeare's plays and the Sonnets. The first titles, Romeo and Juliet and Hamlet, are now available, both as audio cassettes and as compact discs, sold jointly by Cambridge University Press and Naxos. Each recording has a full cast of well-known professional actors, accompanied by appropriate music from the Naxos catalogue. A set of three or four cassettes/cds is accompanied by notes and a play synopsis. The CUP versions feature the New Cambridge Shakespeare design and logo. The next two titles are A Midsummer Night's Dream and The Sonnets. The full text of The Dream has been recorded, with Warren Mitchell as Bottom, Michael Maloney as Oberon and Sarah Woodward as Titania.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780521624879
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 139
  • Number Of Pages: 15
  • ID: 9780521624879
  • weight: 186
  • ISBN10: 0521624878

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly