A Miscellany for Clarinet, Book I: Eleven Easy Pieces

A Miscellany for Clarinet, Book I: Eleven Easy Pieces

By: Michael Rose (composer)Other Formats

1 - 2 weeks availability


A delightful collection in two progressive volumes which provides invaluable extra teaching material for young players who have just begun to master their instruments. Pupils will enjoy the variety of moods and styles within the collection, from the melodic 'Arietta' and the simple 'Folksong' of Book I, to the foot-tapping 'Mini-rag' and 'Humoresque', in which there is a delightful interplay between clarinet and piano, of Book II.

Create a review


Ballad (clarinet) ; Folksong (clarinet) ; Valse (clarinet) ; Gavotte (clarinet) ; March (clarinet) ; Serenade (clarinet) ; Arietta ; Berceuse (clarinet) ; Intermezzo (clarinet) ; Barcarolle (clarinet) ; Aubade (clarinet)

Product Details

  • publication date: 01/11/1990
  • ISBN13: 9781854725028
  • Format: Other Formats
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781854725028
  • weight: 134
  • ISBN10: 1854725025

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly