A Most Scandalous Proposal

A Most Scandalous Proposal

By: Ashlyn MacNamara (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

Description

Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens. After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the Earl of Clivesden...the man of Sophia's dreams. Benedict Revelstoke has assiduously avoided the marriage mart. But when he discovers that Clivesden has his sights set on Julia, Benedict proposes in order to protect his childhood best friend - only to discover that more than friendship is driving his desire to defend her...Meanwhile, Sophia encounters a mysterious earl with a dark past who is intent to teaching her all kinds of forbidden pleasures to mend her broken heart...Look out for more witty, touching romance in A Most Devilish Rogue.

Create a review

About Author

Ashlyn Macnamara is the author of A Most Scandalous Proposal and A Most Devilish Rogue. She lives in the wilds of suburbia outside of Montreal with her husband and two teenage daughters. When not writing, she looks for other excuses to neglect the housework, among them knitting, reading, and wasting time on the Internet in the guise of doing research. Visit her website at www.ashlynmacnamara.net, follow her on Twitter @ashlyn mac and find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/AuthorAshlynMacnamara.

Product Details

  • publication date: 27/08/2013
  • ISBN13: 9781472212221
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9781472212221
  • weight: 258
  • ISBN10: 1472212223

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close