A Mother's Gift: The Matchmakers / the ... | WHSmith Books
A Mother's Gift: The Matchmakers / the Courtship of Carol Sommars

A Mother's Gift: The Matchmakers / the Courtship of Carol Sommars

By: Debbie Macombe (author)Paperback

Out of Stock

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisMatchmaking children bring their mothers the best gift of all - love!The MatchmakersDori Robertson's little son wants a new father. He's already chosen the guy - his sporting hero, Gavin Parker. And Gavin's daughter wants her dad to marry again, too. Gavin suggests he and Dori start dating, just to keep the kids happy. But their children have some more tricks up their sleeves!The Courtship of Carol SommarsPeter Sommars is fifteen and he needs a little more independence. Which is why he'd like his mum, Carol, to start dating. He even knows the perfect man - Alex Preston, his best friend's dad. Now Peter just has to make sure that his mum meets Alex...Make time for friends.Make time for Debbie Macomber.

About Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780778304401
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 416
  • ID: 9780778304401
  • weight: 285
  • ISBN10: 077830440X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close