A Nantucket Christmas

A Nantucket Christmas

By: Nancy Thayer (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

Description

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer returns with a captivating family Christmas tale. For readers who love Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky. Holidays on Nantucket Island are nothing short of enchanting, from decorations on the Brant Point lighthouse to the yearly Christmas Stroll, there is much to make the winter months magical. Newly married Nicole Somerset can't wait to spend her first festive season on Nantucket with her husband, handsome former attorney Sebastian. But the mood is quickly tempered when Sebastian's daughter, Kennedy, returns for the holidays without a hint of cheer. Determined to keep Nicole at arm's length - or, better yet, out of the picture altogether - she schemes to sabotage everything. But Nicole is not about to let anyone tarnish her first Christmas with her new family...Can she turn things around before it's too late?

Create a review

About Author

New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer has written twenty-four novels to date, including Beachcombers, Heat Wave, Summer Breeze and Island Girls. Her work has been translated into numerous languages, and her novels are enjoyed by readers the world over. She lives year-round with her husband on Nantucket Island. You can find out more about Nancy by visiting her website at www.nancythayer.com.

Product Details

  • publication date: 09/10/2014
  • ISBN13: 9781472215956
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 224
  • ID: 9781472215956
  • weight: 166
  • ISBN10: 1472215958

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close