A Pound of Flesh (A Pound of Flesh Book 1)

A Pound of Flesh (A Pound of Flesh Book 1)

By: Sophie Jackson (author)Paperback

Only 2 in stock

£6.29 RRP £8.99  You save £2.70 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25

Description

A Pound of Flesh is the first title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson. Lose your heart to your new bad boy book boyfriend. Wes Carter - sexy, edgy, behind bars, with emotional scars as permanent as the ink on his skin, just waiting to be healed by love...Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find this powerful love story utterly addictive and unforgettable. Can true love heal the deepest scars? Wes Carter: Dangerous, brooding and behind bars, Carter's emotional scars are as permanent as the ink on his skin. Kat Lane: Vibrant and gutsy, Kat chooses to become a prison tutor in tribute to her father whose murder haunts her. Although worlds apart, when their eyes meet, Carter and Kat's searing attraction is instant. As teacher and student, any relationship is against every rule. But although their love is forbidden, it won't be denied...Loyalty, redemption and all-consuming love against the odds. Check out the whole A Pound of Flesh series: A Pound of Flesh, Love and Always, An Ounce of Hope, Fate and Forever and A Measure of Love.

Create a review

About Author

Sophie Jackson is an English teacher from Chorley. Although she read and wrote furiously as a child, she first started writing as an adult, to scratch the creative itch, for the website FanFiction.net, after reading the Twilight series in 2008. She wrote and posted a number of Twilight fanfics, chapter by chapter, and built up an impressive readership. For more information, visit Sophie's website: www.sophiejacksonauthor.com, and find her on Facebook www.facebook.com/SophieJacksonRomance and on Twitter @sophiejax.

Product Details

  • publication date: 09/06/2015
  • ISBN13: 9781472224637
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 448
  • ID: 9781472224637
  • weight: 352
  • ISBN10: 1472224639

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close