A Ruth Suckow Omnibus (Bur Oak Books)

A Ruth Suckow Omnibus (Bur Oak Books)

By: Ruth Suckow (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


A dozen stories describe the lives of individuals who find strength in their dreams, and memories of small-town childhoods.


Ruth Suckow / by Clarence A. Andrews -- Susan and the doctor -- Home coming - part of the institution -- Visiting -- The crick -- What have I? -- A great Mollie -- Three, counting the cat -- Midwest primitive -- The little girl fr town -- The man ofthe family.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780877452072
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 310
  • ID: 9780877452072
  • ISBN10: 0877452075

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly