A Season to Remember

A Season to Remember

By: Sheila O'Flanagan (author)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability

Description

Sheila O'Flanagan's deliciously engaging A SEASON TO REMEMBER is essential Christmas reading for fans of Marian Keyes, Veronica Henry and Harriet Evans. It's Christmas - when everyone is meant to be merry. But what if you've just had your heart broken? Or discovered that the man you're married to has lied to you? What if a secret from your past has come back to haunt you? As Claire and Neil Archer open the doors to their luxurious Sugar Loaf Lodge for the festive season, it's with worries of their own. But can they, along with their troubled guests, find the magic of Christmas - and a happy ending - within the walls of this beautiful hotel? Maybe this really is the happiest time of the year!

Create a review

About Author

Sheila O'Flanagan is the author of many bestselling novels including My Mother's Secret, If You Were Me, Someone Special and Bad Behaviour. She worked in finance for several years, but always dreamed of writing fiction, and she is now a full-time writer, with over twenty bestselling novels published. She lives in Dublin with her husband. www.sheilaoflanagan.com Twitter @sheilaoflanagan Facebook.com/sheilabooks

Product Details

  • publication date: 27/10/2011
  • ISBN13: 9780755375172
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9780755375172
  • weight: 254
  • ISBN10: 0755375173

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close