A Turn in the Road (A Blossom Street Novel)

A Turn in the Road (A Blossom Street Novel)

By: Debbie Macomber (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£5.59 RRP £7.99  You save £2.40 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Bethanne Hamlin has her life all mapped out. Until her ex-husband, Grant, suggests they reconcile - now Bethanne's facing a turn in the road. So, when her former mother-in-law, Ruth, suggests a road trip she jumps at the chance to escape...A long time widow, Ruth is hoping to reconnect with the love of her teenage life so she's driving to her fifty year high-school reunion. As they pull away from Blossom Street, Bethanne's daughter Annie decides she's joining this trip of a lifetime - proving to her onetime boyfriend that she can live a brilliant life without him! Standing at their own personal crossroads, sharing secrets and confronting fears, this journey could change three women's lives forever. Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Create a review

About Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Product Details

  • publication date: 15/07/2011
  • ISBN13: 9780778304623
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9780778304623
  • weight: 280
  • ISBN10: 0778304620

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly