A Weekend in the City

A Weekend in the City

By: Bloc Party (composer)Paperback

1 - 2 weeks availability


A follow-up to the debut Silent Alarm, this songbook has various songs transcribed in guitar tabulature.

Create a review


Song For Clay (Disappear Here); Hunting For Witches; Waiting For The 7.18; The Prayer; Uniform; On; Where Is Home?; Kreuzberg; I Still Remember; Sunday; SRXT.

Product Details

  • publication date: 19/02/2007
  • ISBN13: 9780571528981
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 84
  • ID: 9780571528981
  • ISBN10: 0571528988

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly