A Year at Meadowbrook Manor: Escape to the Countryside This Year with This Perfect Feel-Good Romance

A Year at Meadowbrook Manor: Escape to the Countryside This Year with This Perfect Feel-Good Romance

By: Faith Bleasdale (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

`A well written, light, warm hearted read.' Netgalley Reviewer One divided family, one life-changing year... Harriet Singer hasn't been home in ten years. When her beloved dad dies suddenly, she races to be there for her estranged siblings, despite the memories it brings back. Then Harriet learns that all four Singer siblings must live together for one year, caring for their dad's Animal Sanctuary, or forfeit their inheritance. Living under the same roof could make or break the family, but it's time Harriet stopped running and faced her past. Especially when her first love turns up... A heart-warming story about love, hope and family, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain.

About Author

Faith lives in North Devon, a single mum. She grew up in North Devon, studied History in Bristol, then moved to London - spending some time living in Singapore. Returning to North Devon when her child was born and now lives an idyllic countryside and beach life - normally in the rain. @FaithBleasdale http://www.faithbleasdale.co.uk/

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008287276
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • ID: 9780008287276
  • weight: 250
  • ISBN10: 0008287279

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close