Adventures of Rupert Bear: The Complete Series [U]

Adventures of Rupert Bear: The Complete Series [U]

Network [DVD]

Only 1 in stock


All 156 episodes from the British children's live action television series with the popular comic strip character Rupert Bear, created by Mary Tourtel. Following a scene set in a child's bedroom where Rupert is shown as a toy bear, the series then has Rupert and his friends (Bill Badger, Edward Trunk, Podgy Pig and Algy Pugas) puppets.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: U • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 12 • Running Time: 1875 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007004899464
  • barcode: 5027626468842
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 12 Discs

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly