Aerosmith: Rock for the Rising Sun [Ex]

Aerosmith: Rock for the Rising Sun [Ex]

Eagle Vision [DVD]

In Stock


Live performance by Aerosmith in Japan. Filmed as part of their 2011 'Back On the Road' tour, the band play a selection of tracks from throughout their career including 'Love in an Elevator', 'Sweet Emotion' and 'Walk This Way'.

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus\Scene Access\Bonus Footage\Bonus Tracks: 'Lick and a Promise', 'One Way Street'

Product Details:
• Certificate: Ex • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 94 minutes • Language: English

Create a review

Product Details

  • ID: 9007003240632
  • barcode: 5034504998476
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly