After Henry: Series 1 [PG]

After Henry: Series 1 [PG]

Network [DVD]

Out of Stock


All six episodes from the first series of the British sitcom starring Prunella Scales. Sarah France (Scales) finds herself sharing a house with her mother Eleanor (Joan Sanderson) and daughter Clare (Janine Wood) following the death of her husband Henry. It's an often volatile situation as the three generations of women try to find a way to cope with each other as best they can. Episodes comprise: 'The Older Man', 'Phone Calls', 'The Teapot', 'Security', 'Romantic Complications' and 'The Birthday'.

Prunella Scales • Joan Sanderson • Janine Wood • Jonathan Newth

Disc Features:
Interactive Menus

Product Details:
• Certificate: PG • Format: DVD • Number of Discs: 1 • Running Time: 150 minutes • Language: English

Product Details

  • ID: 9007001032895
  • barcode: 5027626282646
  • product type: general
  • pack size: 1 Disc

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: No
  • Courier Delivery: No
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly