After Hours Book 1 (After Hours)

After Hours Book 1 (After Hours)

By: Pam Wedgwood (composer)Paperback

In Stock

£6.12 RRP £8.50  You save £2.38 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


After Hours Book 1 is the first in a series of five books by Pam Wedgwood, arranged for the grade 3-5 pianist. It is a collection of new and original pieces in a variety of styles to suit any mood - from sentimental ballads to cosy dinner jazz, wistful blues to cheerful, upbeat tunes - providing the perfect antidote to stress. So conjure up the dimly lit atmosphere of a jazz club, and relax with these lush harmonies and laid-back melodies.


Call It A Day; Survivor; Greenlands; In The Gardens Of Giverney; The Gypsy King; My Valentine; Remember When; Icicles; Cae De Paris; The Window Seat; Pastines; Nympheas; No Worries; Come Dance With Me; Clouds

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571521104
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571521104
  • weight: 141
  • ISBN10: 057152110X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly