After Hours Book 3 (After Hours)

After Hours Book 3 (After Hours)

By: Pam Wedgwood (composer)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.


After Hours Book 3 is the third in a series of five books by Pam Wedgwood, arranged for the grade 5-6 pianist. Featuring new pieces and original repertoire, what better way to relax than to sit down at the piano, chill out and indulge in a little jazz? This wonderful collection groups pieces in a variety of styles, to suit any mood. The perfect way to wind down after a stressful day. **ABRSM selected piece (Piano 2019-2020): Hang-Up


After Hours; Cunning Mr Fox; Falling; Flinders Street; Forgotten Dreams; Hang-up **ABRSM selected piece (Piano 2019-2020); Message In A Bottle; Sleep Little Baby; Sliding Doors; Strange Encounter; Table For 2; The Friends; Waterfalls; Wild Poppies

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571522590
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571522590
  • weight: 140
  • ISBN10: 0571522599

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly