After Hours Book 4: Fantasies for Solo Piano (After Hours)

After Hours Book 4: Fantasies for Solo Piano (After Hours)

By: Pam Wedgwood (composer)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.82 RRP £8.50  You save £0.68 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


After Hours Book 4 is the fourth in the series by Pam Wedgwood, arranged for the grade 6-8 pianist. What better way to relax than to sit down at the piano, chill out and indulge yourself with music from this collection of exquisite pieces in tranquil styles for the more advanced player?


Building Bridges; Emerald Dreams; Second Chance; Three Figures In Movement; Changes; Just A Memory; Loose Ends; Watershed

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571533367
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9780571533367
  • weight: 154
  • ISBN10: 0571533361

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly